Baptist Men's Center, Molete Road, by Molete Baptist Church, Ibadan, Nigeria
08033258135
08033885883

National Executive Council (NEC)

"... ye shall be my witnesses ..." - Acts 1:8

S/N NAME OFFICE OFFICIAL E-MAIL ADDRESS
1. Dn. Engr. Michael Kehinde. OyegbileNational President president@mmunbc.org
2.Hon. Toba Adaramola National Vice President – Finance & Admin.vpfa@mmunbc.org
3.Dr. Soye Peniel AsawoNational Vice President – Programmes vpprogrammes@mmunbc.org
4.Revd. F.A.S. AkinolaMMU Director/ Convention EC Rep directorecrep@mmunbc.org
5.Dn. Philip P. SlabohNational Secretary secretary@mmunbc.org
6.Coun. Bitebo EregobaNational Assistant Secretary assistantsecretary@mmunbc.org
7.Hon. Moses Uvie-OdegheNational Publicity Secretary publicitysecretary@mmunbc.org
8.Dn. A. O. AdelakunNational Financial Secretary financialsecretary@mmunbc.org
9.Mr. Samson OlalekanNational Treasurer treasurer@mmunbc.org
10.Mr. James OdeyNational Auditor auditor@mmunbc.org
11.Coun. Ayo AdekunleRA Marshal marshal@ranbc.org
12.Barr. Kayode BankoleGlobal Missions Board Rep. globalmissionsboardrep1@mmunbc.org
13Dn. Romanus OkosunGlobal Missions Board Rep globalmissionsboardrep2@mmunbc.org
14.Amb. Alamu GbengaRA Parade Commandant commandant@ranbc.org
15.Hon. Dr. Dawari GeorgeImmediate Past President/ President AABMF dawari.george@yahoo.com
16.Dn. Paul FregeneMission Officermissionofficer@mmunbc.org
17.Mr. Ayoola BadejoPast President/ President BWA Men Dept.ayobadejo@hotmail.com
18.Revd. Dr. Chika Ossai-UgbahMMU Chaplainchaplain@mmunbc.org
19.Revd. Dr. Samson AdedokunMMU Deputy Chaplain deputychaplain@mmunbc.org
20.Dn. Hilton SorgweBayelsa Chairman bayelsachairman@mmunbc.org
21.Engr. Don Maren (JP)Central Chairman centralchairman@mmunbc.org
22.Bro. C.I. EjijeAnioma Delta Chairman aniomadeltachairman@mmunbc.org
23.  Ethiope Delta Chairman ethiopedeltachairman@mmunbc.org
24.Bro. Sunday O. AghoghovwiaProvidence Delta Chairman providencedeltachairman@mmunbc.org
25.Barr. F.O.J. ImasuenEdo Chairman edochairman@mmunbc.org
26.Mr. Sola AbeEkiti Chairman ekitichairman@mmunbc.org
27.Mr. Boniface AnorwoEmmanuel Chairman emmanuelchairman@mmunbc.org
28.Dn. Micheal A. Dada (JP)Fellowship fellowship@mmunbc.org
29.Dn. Dr. Amos A.AdebayoFCT Chairman fctchairman@mmunbc.org
30.Dn. Monday DankaliyaGongola Chairman gongolachairman@mmunbc.org
31.Mr. Lawren UkamHope Chairman hopechairman@mmunbc.org
32.Dn. J.O. OyekuIbadan Chairman ibadanchairman@mmunbc.org
33.Dn. A. O. ImohImo Chairman imochairman@mmunbc.org
34.Dn. Ezekiel DavidKaduna Chairman kadunachairman@mmunbc.org
35.Dn. Philip GwadahSouthern Kaduna Chairman southernkadunachairman@mmunbc.org
36.Bro. B.B, JamesKogi Chairman kogichairman@mmunbc.org
37.Dn. Olaoye J.OKwara Chairman. kwarachairman@mmunbc.org
38.Dn. Femi AdebekunLagos Central Chairman lagoscentralchairman@mmunbc.org
39.Bro. Ajadi Elijah OlugbemigaLagos East Chairman lagoseastchairman@mmunbc.org
40.Dn. John S. KolawoleLagos West Chairman lagoswestchairman@mmunbc.org
41.Dn. Paul Ishaku SamuNiger/Kebbi Chairman nigerkebbichairman@mmunbc.org
42.Adetayo Philip AdesanwoNorth East Chairman northeastchairman@mmunbc.org
43.Dn. H. A. Adedokun (JP)North West Chairman northwestchairman@mmunbc.org
44.Dn. Peter Adeoye OkunadeOgbomoso Chairman ogbomosochairman@mmunbc.org
45.Dn. J.A OredipeOgun Chairman ogunchairman@mmunbc.org
46.Dn. Sola TogundeOke-Ogun Chairman okeogunchairman@mmunbc.org
47.Dn. Paul A. AdenijiOndo Chairman ondochairman@mmunbc.org
48.Mr. S. Olu OlaleyeOsun Chairman osunchairman@mmunbc.org
49.Mr. Odeleye TunjiOyo Chairman oyochairman@mmunbc.org
50.Dn. Samson B. JangdipPlateau South Chairman plateausouthchairman@mmunbc.org
51.Dn. Uzor NwaufaRivers Chairman riverschairman@mmunbc.org
52.Bro. Jonah SamuelTaraba Chairman tarabachairman@mmunbc.org
53.Engr. Elisha G. GinahUnited Chairman unitedchairman@mmunbc.org
54.Snr. John A. AjalaCote D’Ivoire MMU cotedivoiremmu@gmail.com